Call Us Now (0512)-2611899, 2611997


The Mission of IQAC are to make a significant and meaningful contribution towards academic excellence, to optimize and integrate modern methods of teaching and learning and to disseminate information on quality parameters and share research with other institutions. The IQAC of VSIPS is chaired by the principal and constituted with members of the trust.

The B.Ed. Training course in VSIPS is a continuous effort at enhancing excellence in teacher education emphasizing to create excellence and quality, ensuing flexibility, integrating existential situations and change. The specific goals of the Department are promoting learning to learn, to know, to do, to live together, to be, integrating life skills, critical thinking, creativity, values, social skills, decision making and leadership qualities. The B.Ed. Department encourages innovative teaching methodologies and techniques and enhancing effective communication skills.


Sr. No Name Designation
1. Dr. Poonam Madan Principal
2. Dr. Anita Sharma IQAC Incharge
3. Dr. Aruna Bajpai Member (Management)
4. Ms. Asha Awasthi Member (Management)
5. Dr. Anjali Porwal Advisor
6. Mr. Kamlesh Sharma Technical Co-ordinator
7. Mr. Ansab Technical Co-ordinator
8. Dr. Poonam Gupta Faculty Member
9. Dr. Seema Mishra Faculty Member
10. Miss. Shipra Mishra Faculty Member
11. Mrs. Sarla Mandhayn Faculty Member
12. Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Local Community Member

Placement Media Speak Student Corner NCTE
CSJMUScholarshipFeedback Alumni