Managing Committee

Call Us Now (0512)-2611899

Dr. virendra swarup institute of professional studies kidwai nagar kanpur is the name associated with Teacher Education for over more than 10 years and has now evolved as a symbol of quality teacher education dedicated to nurture the talent and aspirations of the pupil teachers of our institute . From the very beginning of the session our pupil teachers have repeatedly felt us proud by touching the horizons of success and by registering their presence in most reputed Educational institutions . On account of the tremendous talent and professional skills shown by our students our institute has highly earned a reputation for quality teacher training programme. we welcome you to discover for yourself all the dimensions that make our institute a fountain head of teacher training skill in kanpur city for girls.

Meet the Team

Sri. Vinod Bahi S/o Sri. Dharm Veer Bahi President K-66, Arya Nagar, Kanpur
Sri. P.D. Jaiswal S/o Late Sri. S.P. Jaiswal Vice-President 476-A, Pokharpur, Kanpur
Mr. Gauravendra Swarup S/o Dr. Nagendra Swarup Secretary 15/96, Civil Lines, Kanpur
Sri. Ramesh Kumar Saxena S/o Sri. J.P. Saxena Joint Secretary 136, MIG, Sector-IV, Hemant Vihar, Barra-2, Kanpur
Sri. Shekhar Srivastava S/o Late Bhuvneshwar Prasad Srivastava Member 19/3, Ram Narain Bazar, Kanpur
Mr. Ranjit Singh S/o Late Sri. Laxman Singh Member 15/96, Civil Lines, Kanpur
Dr. Kuldeep Narain Srivastava S/o Late Binda Prasad Srivastava Member 11/326, Sooter Ganj, Kanpur
Dr. Ramesh Verma S/o Sri. Laxmi Narain Member 15/227, Civil Lines, Kanpur
Mrs. Sharmila Nandi D/o Sri. Ramani Mohan Sarkar Member (Nominated) 217-D, Shyam Nagar, Kanpur
Sri. Sanjay Verma S/o Late Sri. G.S. Verma Member (Nominated) 117/Q/196-B, Sharda Nagar, Kanpur
Dr. V.K.Srivastava S/o Late Sri. Ram Autar Lal Member (Nominated) K-68, Yashoda Nagar, Kanpur
Dr. D.C. Mishra S/o Late Ram Khelawan Mishra Principal (Ex-Officio) 84/225(3), Karvalo Nagar, Kanpur
Smt. Seema Kher W/o Mr. Vishwas Kher Teacher's Nominee-Member Ex-Officio 28/3, Officer's Colony, N-1 Area, Air Force Station, Chakeri, KNP
Smt. Anita Sharma W/o Mr. Anil Kumar Teacher's Nominee-Member Ex-Officio 46, Block-B, Shyam Nagar, Kanpur
Smt. Poonam Madan W/o Mr. Y.P. Kohli Teacher's Nominee-Member Ex-Officio 126/53-B, Block-F, Govind Nagar, Kanpur
Sri. Veeresh Saxena S/o Sri. P.N. Saxena Non-Teaching Staff Nominee Member Ex-Officio 128/192, Block H-1, Kidwai Nagar, Kanpur
Placement Media Speak Student Corner NCTE
CSJMUScholarshipFeedback Alumni